<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Cybersquatters and Higher Education</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.erelevant.net/2007/02/03/cybersquatters-and-higher-education/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.erelevant.net/2007/02/03/cybersquatters-and-higher-education/</link>
	<description>A blog about electronic marketing, culture, and life on the digital frontier.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:06:42 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: B Lorenz</title>
		<link>http://www.erelevant.net/2007/02/03/cybersquatters-and-higher-education/comment-page-1/#comment-13992</link>
		<dc:creator>B Lorenz</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 25 Apr 2007 15:28:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.erelevant.net/?p=64#comment-13992</guid>
		<description>Thank you for your post.  One of our clients:  www.sienaheights.edu has been targeted by Robert Wolfson.  The domain he used is:  www.sienaheightsuniversity.com we are currently discussing legal action.  

Update on his address filed with the whois database:

Administrative Contact:
   free directory
   Robert Wolfson ****************@hotmail.com)
   +1.5014210607
   Fax: +1.0000000000
   8504 Bayland Drive
   Las Vegas, NV 89134
   US
 
Technical Contact:
   free directory
   Robert Wolfson ****************@hotmail.com)
   +1.5014210607
   Fax: +1.0000000000
   8504 Bayland Drive
   Las Vegas, NV 89134
   US
 
Registrant Contact:
   free directory
   Robert Wolfson ****************@hotmail.com)
   +1.5014210607
   Fax: +1.0000000000
   8504 Bayland Drive
   Las Vegas, NV 89134
   US
 
Status: Locked
 
Name Servers:
   ns1.fabulous.com
   ns2.fabulous.com
   
Creation date: 05 Jan 2005 01:38:35
Expiration date: 05 Jan 2008 01:38:35</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thank you for your post.  One of our clients:  <a href="http://www.sienaheights.edu" rel="nofollow">http://www.sienaheights.edu</a> has been targeted by Robert Wolfson.  The domain he used is:  <a href="http://www.sienaheightsuniversity.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.sienaheightsuniversity.com</a> we are currently discussing legal action.  </p>
<p>Update on his address filed with the whois database:</p>
<p>Administrative Contact:<br />
   free directory<br />
   Robert Wolfson ****************@hotmail.com)<br />
   +1.5014210607<br />
   Fax: +1.0000000000<br />
   8504 Bayland Drive<br />
   Las Vegas, NV 89134<br />
   US</p>
<p>Technical Contact:<br />
   free directory<br />
   Robert Wolfson ****************@hotmail.com)<br />
   +1.5014210607<br />
   Fax: +1.0000000000<br />
   8504 Bayland Drive<br />
   Las Vegas, NV 89134<br />
   US</p>
<p>Registrant Contact:<br />
   free directory<br />
   Robert Wolfson ****************@hotmail.com)<br />
   +1.5014210607<br />
   Fax: +1.0000000000<br />
   8504 Bayland Drive<br />
   Las Vegas, NV 89134<br />
   US</p>
<p>Status: Locked</p>
<p>Name Servers:<br />
   ns1.fabulous.com<br />
   ns2.fabulous.com</p>
<p>Creation date: 05 Jan 2005 01:38:35<br />
Expiration date: 05 Jan 2008 01:38:35</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
